The Saturday episode of Rajan Shahi's "Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai" started with Abhimanyu and his family dancing to "Saajanji ghar aaye".  

Later, he asks Manjari to join in and she dances to "Badhaai ho badhaai". Suhasini then tells then they have a ritual between the bride's sister and the groom.  

Aarohi takes a round around Abhimanyu and tells him that it is to ward off any evil. Abhimanyu gave her shagun, but she said she doesn't want that but his forgiveness.  

He tells her that he is going to start a new journey and he has forgiven everything. Aarohi is happy hearing this. 

Swarna then pulls Abhimanyu by his nose and then they ask him to touch the toran hung on the entrance. Neil brings his bike and Abhimanyu climbs on top of it and touches the toran.  

Once they are inside, everyone appreciates Kairav for the beautiful decoration. Aarohi then goes to bring Akshara and gets emotional on seeing her.  

She brings her down and meanwhile, Abhimanyu tells Paarth and Neil that they shouldn't pick him during the varmala because Akshara might get hurt.  

Just then he sees Aarohi bringing someone. But the person starts dancing and Harshvardhan asks if Akshara had bhang just like on the day of Holi.  

Abhimanyu goes there but it was a prank that the Goenkas did. Manjari then asks them to call Akshara and also get the varmala.  

Kairav gets worried thinking where he has kept them but Reem comes to his rescue and tells them it was with her. 

The Goenkas then announce that Akshara is coming and they all look at her in awe.  In the upcoming episode, we will see that Akshara comes down wearing her veil with #AbhiKiAkshara written on it.  

With tears in his eyes Abhimanyu looks at her. The couple then start their varmala. To know what happens next, keep watching "Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai".     

"Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai" is produced under Shahi's banner Director's Kut Productions and airs on Star Plus. It features Harshad Chopda, Pranali Rathod, Karishma Sawant,  

Mayank Arora, Sharan Anandani, Ami Trivedi, Ashish Nayyar, Paras Priyadarshan, Pragati Mehra, Vinay Jain, Neeraj Goswami, Niharika Chouksey, Swati Chitnis, Sachin Tyagi, Ali Hassan and Niyati Joshi.